Quilt Squares!!!!

Quilt Squares!!!!

This is the beginning of my fall project. I have put together most of the squares. I am a beginner quilter and I am having the best time with this. I sewed quilts (about 3) 25 years ago and I have picked back up the material and decided to do it again. The few quilts I made all those years ago were simple 9 patch and to look at them now they are not my best work. I am hoping to improve as I go. More photos to come.

One thought on “Quilt Squares!!!!

Leave a Reply

